跳至产品信息
1 / 1

Framesandgear

FRAMESANDGEAR:Trek Madone 或 Emonda 角度可调支架 85 毫米:自行车电脑支架

FRAMESANDGEAR:Trek Madone 或 Emonda 角度可调支架 85 毫米:自行车电脑支架

常规价格 RM150.00 MYR
常规价格 促销价 RM150.00 MYR
促销 售罄

Trek Madone Wahoo 支架采用坚硬轻质的 CNC 合金制成,表面涂有黑色,外观低调内敛。它可直接集成到高端 Trek Madone 和 Emonda 自行车上的 Trek VR-CF 车把座舱中。

适用于 Wahoo 设备。该支架可承载包括 Wahoo Roam 在内的大型设备。Bolt 等小型设备也非常适合。该支架与杆的上部对齐,使 Wahoo 设备具有空气动力学特性,并将设备保持在理想位置。

Madone 支架已在巡回赛、碎石路和赛车中进行了测试,其质量完全符合您在 Framesandgear 购买支架时的期望。我们的 Trek Madone 和 Emonda VR-CF 支架轻便、坚固且耐用。

它们采用最好的合金和高精度 CNC 机械制造而成。使用这种方法的一大优势是,最终您会得到一个坚固的支架,不会磨损或断裂,就像使用 3D 打印塑料的外壳一样。

查看完整详细信息

FRAMESANDGEAR Trek Madone/Emonda Angle Adjust Mount 85mm – Cyclistspot | Best variety quality bicycle Shop Malaysia
icon-search
icon-search
  • fg trek.jpg

FRAMESANDGEAR Trek Madone/Emonda Angle Adjust Mount 85mm

RM 152.00
- +
icon-cart Add to Cart
Home

The Trek Madone Wahoo mount is made of stiff lightweight CNC alloy, and coated black for a stealthy look. It is directly integrable to the Trek VR-CF handlebar cockpit found on the high-end Trek Madone and Emonda bikes.

Suitable for Wahoo devices. The mount carries large devices including the Wahoo Roam. Smaller versions like the Bolt also fits perfectly. The mount makes the Wahoo device aero by being aligned with the upper part of the stem, and keeps the device in the ideal place.

The Madone mount has been tested in touring, gravel and racing and the quality is fully living up to what you can expect when you purchase a mount at Framesandgear. Our Trek Madone and Emonda VR-CF mounts are created to be light, stiff, and durable.

They are created using the best alloy, and high precision CNC machinery. One of the great advantages of using this approach is, that you end up with a strong mount, which wont wear or break, like the case can be with 3d-printed plastic.

Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping